Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Liljeberg

Jim Liljeberg

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Liljeberg
"Been a customer for many years. Very very good and friendly customer service. Office staff does very accurate and customer-focussed work. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Reagan Reid

Reagan Reid

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Reid
"Things always seem to happen at the most inconvenient time. I’m super busy with a lot going on & to add to the chaos, I hit a deer. I texted Jacan the following morning to let him know what had happened. That same day, Jacan & the body shop were already in touch with one another. Jacan handled everything & made it a smooth process. Get up with Jacan & let him help make your life a little easier!"
Profile photo of Samantha Baker

Samantha Baker

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Baker
"AJ was very prompt in helping me with my insurance needs. I was there for no longer than 20 minutes. She provided great customer service and I will be using her for all of my insurance needs in the future as well."
Profile photo of Tristan White

Tristan White

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan White
"I would like to thank Ms. Ardice Thames for helping me get a quote and answering all my questions.I had a great experience recommending 10/10."
Profile photo of lauri cannon

lauri cannon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lauri cannon
"They are always so helpful and help keeping me in check especially the ladies. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Erica Mccurdy

Erica Mccurdy

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mccurdy
"I appreciate Mr Blake for helping me by giving me the best quote that helped to fit my needs on my 2013 Nissan Altima. He has helped me in a saving over $80 from what I was paying with my previous car insurance carrier. For the best insurance quotes visit State Farm in Bay Springs with Mr Blake as my agent."
Profile photo of Morgan Brewer

Morgan Brewer

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Brewer
"Blake was super helpful and made the process simple and quick."
Profile photo of Matthew Skaggs

Matthew Skaggs

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Skaggs
"Bailey helped us with new Homeowners and Vehicle Insurance. She was outstanding and professional throughout. I look forward to many years with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of joey kent

joey kent

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joey kent
"Friendly, courteous staff. Best prices and service!!???!!! Signed up with a smile, ask for Blake and he will get you covered in a snap !"
Profile photo of Rilya Donald

Rilya Donald

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rilya Donald
"If you ever need insurance please see Blake. He was very helpful and got me a great deal!!!"
Profile photo of Natasha Moncrief

Natasha Moncrief

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Moncrief
"I have been with State Farms for years and I can't remember ever having a bad experience. Recently, I was contacted about home owners insurance and within a few moments I had a quote that was extremely reasonable."
Profile photo of Zach Moss

Zach Moss

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Moss
"Went in today for a quote on Home and Auto Insurance and let me tell you, Bailey Gilbert is awesome. Her vast knowledge of the system and how it works is great! Im not a customer yet, but I soon will be."
Profile photo of Jessica Ballard

Jessica Ballard

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ballard
"Everyone there is always helping me by answering any questions. Kayla is who I talk to more than anyone else. She is always helpful. I had a wreck a couple of weeks ago and she was always keeping me up to date on my claim."
Profile photo of Amanda Dixon

Amanda Dixon

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dixon
"Bailey Gilbert has always been so helpful in anything I ask of her. Definitely recommend using her."
Profile photo of Michaelle Moss

Michaelle Moss

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michaelle Moss
"Hearing Bailey’s chipper voice on the phone can turn anyone’s day around!"
Profile photo of Shannon Baughman

Shannon Baughman

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Baughman
"Great service all around! Bailey was really nice and helpful for what I needed!"
Profile photo of SHAVON CURRY

SHAVON CURRY

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SHAVON CURRY
"I’ve had the best experiences with Bailey Gilbert. She's always proficient and eager to help!! For your next insurance needs, don't hesitate to call or visit the Jacan Warren agency. I know you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kelly & Cody McCallister

Kelly & Cody McCallister

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly & Cody McCallister
"I have worked with Bailey Gilbert on several occasions and she has done an outstanding job! Very personable and easy to communicate with! Thanks for all your help ma’am!"
Profile photo of Harold Mccurdy

Harold Mccurdy

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Mccurdy
"I have serval vehicles and my home insured with State Farm.The staff greets you as you enter the office with friendly smiles and How may I help you. Bailey has always helped me when I come in or speak with her on the phone. Thanks Bailey for all you do!!!."
Profile photo of BriAnna Welford

BriAnna Welford

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BriAnna Welford
"We recently switched our insurance from Farm Bureau to State Farm because the price was much better for our house and car insurance! They respond in less than 24 hours and are very professional."
Profile photo of Yetta Strong

Yetta Strong

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yetta Strong
"I can’t recall any bad situations I’ve had with State Farm. They are always so nice! Bailey is always very helpful & keeps me informed. I love how Jacan gives back to the community! Thank you State Farm for all that you do! ❤️"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Breland

Elizabeth Breland

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Breland
"Jacan Warren State Farm has the best staff ever Kayla and Brittany are the absolute best. If y’all are looking for good quality insurance y’all call Jacan Warren State Farm!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Cochran

Dennis Cochran

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cochran
"Always helpful, responds in timely manner, and professional. Jacan, Bailey, and all the staff are top-notch!"
Profile photo of Amber Wohlscheid

Amber Wohlscheid

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wohlscheid
"I’ve had very positive experiences with Jacan Warren and his staff at State Farm. Back in February I hit a deer and the process to file my claim and receive payment for my totaled vehicle was really fast. When I got my new vehicle, the office staff helped me get a quote and secure new insurance quickly and painlessly. I also had to utilize my roadside service for a flat tire and it was so easy to do on the app. Finally, Bailey has been great in helping me with my drive safe and save beacons so that I can have the maximum discounts available. Thanks State Farm and Bailey!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Moncrief

Kimberly Moncrief

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Moncrief
"Ms Brittany was great at getting me the insurance that I needed I would recommend calling to see if she can help with your insurance"